Honorary Members

Honorary Membership is awarded by the IAVM Board of Directors to recognize individuals for a career of contributions to the Association.

Dennis Andres, MA Carol Jeschke, CFE Ben Morrow
Alfred Antee, CFE Don Johnston, CFE Charles Neustadt
Jerry Barshop, CFE Casey Jones John Noah
John Benett Norman Jones Jim Oshust
Ralph Boyes Jr., CFE Mike Kelly, CFE Bob Reid, CFE
Neil Campbell, CFE Robert Kent Albert Rubio
John Christison, CFE Vicki Key Dan Saunders Jr., CFE
Bill Cunningham, CFE Dexter King, CFE Robert Schoettler, CFE
James Donnelly Charlie Kinsaul Denzil Skinner, CFE
Gary Dorrian James Klain, CFE George Smith
Lionel Dubay Mike Kobluk, CFE Bud Stanley
Patrick Fitzgerald, CFE Bob Kunkel Robert Thompson
Charles Graviss, CFE Tom Liegler, CFE Larry Updike
Harold Hansen William Lillyman, CFE Ray Ward, CFE
Clyde Hawkins, CFE Bob Mayer, CFE Scott Williams, CFE
Richard Haycock, CFE Mary McCreary Leonard Zerilli, CFE
Brian Hedman, CFE Doug McGlaun, CFE
Jim Hess, CFE Joe Monsour

* Deceased

IAVM is grateful for
the support of our
Global Partners:


Have a question for us? We’d love to hear from you! Fill out this contact form, and we’ll make sure the most appropriate department receives your message.


Join the passionate venue industry leaders who are IAVM: