Adina Erwin, CVE

Vice President and General Manager
The Fox Theatre - Atlanta

Past Chair

Robyn L. Williams, CVE

Executive Director
Portland'5 Centers for the Arts

Bill 'Sparky' Bavirsha, CVE

Associate Athletic Director for Facilities
University of Illinois at Chicago

Kim Bedier, CVE

Director, Venues & Events
City of Tacoma, Venues & Events

Alexis Berggren

General Manager
Old National Events Plaza

Jim Brown, CVE

Executive Director
Joseph A. Floreano Rochester Riverside Convention Center

Danny Bryant

Director of Arena & Ancillary Services
The Classic Center

Jenifer Johnson

J2 Network

Mercedes Miller

Executive Director
Georgia International Convention Center

Kerry Painter, CEM, CVE, CMP

General Manager
Raleigh Convention Center

Angie Teel, CMP

Assistant General Manager
Cox Business Center

Troy Thorn, CTA

Executive Director
Chesapeake Conference Center

Jim Wynkoop, CVE

General Manager
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall and Atlantic City Convention Center



IAVM Chair

Tammy Koolbeck, CVE

Executive Director
Iowa State Center

IAVM First Vice Chair

Clifford Rippetoe, CVE

President & CEO
San Diego Convention Center

IAVM Second Vice Chair

Eric Hart, CVE

President & CEO
Tampa Sports Authority

Thank you to our global partners.