Region 2 Officers

Region 2 Director

C. J. Steigmeyer, CPA
Vice President of Finance/COO, Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

Assistant Director

Jim Brown, CVE
Rochester Riverside Convention Center


Denise Zigler, CVE
Director of Booking, Morris Performing Arts Center


Brigid O’Brien
Erie Events

Committee Chairs


Denise Zigler, CVE


Rick Haycock, CVE

Allied Members

Eileen Kulish
Region 2 includes the entire states of Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky. That portion of New York west of a north-south line extending from Clayton on the north to Binghamton on the south. That portion of Pennsylvania north and west of a northeast-southwest line extending from the northeast corner of the junction of Pennsylvania-New York to the junction of the southern Pennsylvania line with the north-western-most boundary of Maryland. The lower portion of Michigan. The Canadian province of Ontario with the exception of Thunder Bay, ON.
IAVM is grateful for
the support of our
Global Partners:


Have a question for us? We’d love to hear from you! Fill out this contact form, and we’ll make sure the most appropriate department receives your message.


Join the passionate venue industry leaders who are IAVM: