Chuck Bailey (Trophy Club, TX)
Jacquelyn Holowaty (Elkton, MD)
Chuck Rogers
Director of Business Development (Fullerton, CA)
Arena Americas
Matt Holt
Vice President of Commercial Operations (Oak Creek, WI)
Camatic Seating, Inc.
Ken Griffiths
Senior Vice President (Farmers Branch, TX)
Cy Young Industries, Inc.
Nancy Young
General Manager (Lenexa, KS)
Ecoglo International Limited
Trevor Dimond
Executive Chairman
Ecoglo International Limited
Michael Dimond
Executive Director
Figueras Seating USA
Garry Tomai
Vice President (Plantation, FL)
Figueras Seating USA
James Walsh
President (Hollywood, FL)



Inclusion in the IAVM Buyer's Guide is a benefit of membership. To be included in the directory, join IAVM today. If you are a current member of IAVM and your contact information is not correct, please update your membership profile and your information should be corrected within 5 business days.

Thank you to our global partners.